Day 8 Writing Prompt

Again Today I am going to be writing the prompt on my computer because I think that it is more fun that way. Today’s writing prompt: If you had a superpower, what would it be and how would you use it for good?

 

If I had any superpower I would want to heal the sick. I would heal them in seconds without any medicine at all.

I would use this to go to different places in America and heal the sick. Maybe I would go to the hospital and that’s where all the people would come in. I would heal everyone in the country from the coronavirus and that should immediately stop it from spreading. I would save all those sick and poor people in the world by healing them for free. 

I would want to heal them for free because it would make me feel good inside, not that I want to be treated differently; it would just be one of those things that makes you happy for helping others.

 

One thought on “Day 8 Writing Prompt”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *