Day 9 Writing Prompt

Today I am going to be writing about day 9 writing prompt.

Prompt; Learning from home was good/not good because… remember to include three reasons and examples.

I personally think that working from home on work review from this year is really hard. I totally get why they want us to review all the things we have learned but I forgot most of the things that they taught earlier in the year and it is really hard to go to my storage in my brain and try to remember when my math teacher taught that topic to us.

The other reason I don’t like staying home all the time is that I am starting to get bored when I am not doing school work. I really love going outside and I don’t like watching television in the middle of the day or the morning.

The last reason that I don’t like working at school is because I miss my friends and classmates to keep me company. My siblings can be annoying. These are the three main reasons why I don’t like staying home and working.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *