Break

Right now I am not loving home school at all. I don’t like being away from my friends and I don’t like being at home all the time.

My dad said that the rumor has it we will not have school until late April or possibly the rest of the year.  I will have a   Guaranteed  Meltdown if that ever happens. I have been really lucky that my dad has let me use his computer to do all of this classroom work.

I just heard that school is closed for another month. I am so upset. I just miss all of my friends and I am almost getting bored staying home all of the time now.

3 thoughts on “Break”

  1. I know this is a huge challenge! I would much rather see my students than have to do everything by computer! At least we have google classroom and our blogs!

  2. Biiiiiig virtual hugs! Think of this as another adventure. When you’re old and grey you can look back on this time and be like “remember when….”. We’ll all get through this together!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *